Contact Us:

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 51022, Sparks, NV 89435

Office: 2105 Capurro Way, Suite 205
Sparks, NV 89431
(775) 384-1032

Classes – Competition Classes (grades 1-5); Intro to Competition Trigonometry – Lizzie@NNVMath.org
Craft & Problem Labs; Number Theory – Reagan@NNVMath.org
Game Clubs – Anay@NNVMath.org
Competition Team – Reagan@NNVMath.org or Sherry@nnvmath.org
Contests – Liv@NNVMath.org
Donations – Sherry@NNVMath.org
Family Math Nights – Sherry@NNVMath.org
Holiday Party RSVP – Anay@NNVMath.org
Sponsorship – Sherry@nnvmath.org
Volunteering – for specific programs, see contact listed above. To volunteer in any other capacity, Sherry@NNVMath.org

Board of Directors – to apply to join our Board of Directors, contact our Governance Chair, Jamie Hawkins, at hawkins45@gmail.com

We are a 501(c)3 nonprofit and depend on community support!